New, for Fishfest 2014 …

It’s that time of year again, this Saturday is our very local and very fantastic Fishfest Arts Market, from 11am. In order to show something new I’ve used photos of some of my favourite places in Bristol. This is a small trial run to see what people think – I’ve used my own photos which I’ve then adapted:

IMG_4705.JPG

IMG_4708.JPG

IMG_4707.JPG

IMG_4706.JPG

IMG_4711.JPG

IMG_4709.JPG

IMG_4712.JPG

IMG_4710.JPG

IMG_4713.JPG

I’ll certainly use some of these myself, I hope others like them too!

2 thoughts on “New, for Fishfest 2014 …

Leave a Reply

