A Gift for a New Little Person …

My first attempt at doing a ‘zen doodle’ with letters was a few posts ago when I ‘did’ LOVE. I’ve been wanting to attempt individual letters for a while and then, just over a week ago, a friend gave birth to a beautiful baby boy, William. He provided me with the perfect opportunity – I am relying on the fact that she has far too much to do at the moment with a toddler and a new baby and so she therefore won’t see this post in the next few days !!
I’ve based the W on a sunrise doodle that I’ve used many times over the past 2 years, most of them have included a paper balloon though, I don’t think this needs one but I may cut one out to see how it looks:

20130922-172455.jpg

Leave a Reply

