Using Maths in Art …

Borrowing my husband’s compass and reacquainting myself with the art of using a protractor has meant that I’ve been able to create a circular image. I tried really hard to limit the colour palette here but it was hard!

Over the next two weeks I’ll be preparing for this year’s Fishfest Arts and Crafts Market. I did really well last year – this year I’ve been able to source some more reasonably priced cards as well as some A5 prints of some of my paintings. I’ll be putting the cards together over the next few days and will post about them once I’ve got some to show off.

3 thoughts on “Using Maths in Art …

Leave a Reply

