By the Light of the Moon …

Being able to paint in my very own ‘space’ is proving to be a real luxury. I love the fact that I can just nip up there to draw a little, to play with some colour schemes and obviously to paint. This painting today was started at the very beginning of the day, I was then able to nip in there for 10 minutes or so before going to work, once I had our tea bubbling away I returned to paint some more, finishing touches later this evening, could indeed have been added by the light of the moon, as the daylight rapidly disappeared:

20130408-210138.jpg

As I locked up for the evening, the solar powered lights came on:

20130408-211032.jpg

Leave a Reply

