Etsy Store is now Open …

Yes, it’s true, my Etsy store is now open. Click here if you’d like to take a look. Any feedback you can give would be very much appreciated, given that I’m a complete novice at this sort of thing. I’ll see if I can put a link to it here on my blog.

At the moment, I’m only selling cards but these are cards with a difference. Each card is unique and is an original watercolour painting. As well as some recent paintings, I’ve also turned some old favourites in to cards:

10 thoughts on “Etsy Store is now Open …

  1. Best Wishes with your Etsy Store, seems like so many artist have one of those stores. Have a fantastic day. God Bless : )

    • Thank you! Setting up was quite easy, I need to make sure that I add new items fairly regularly though. Let me know when you’re all set up and I’ll be sure to pay a visit 🙂

Leave a Reply

