Trio of Puds …

I do love a pudding, I have to admit that even better than 1 pudding is 3! I attempted to make these quite small so that we would fully appreciate each one:

On the left is Strawberry Shortbread with Crème Pâtissière, in the middle is Eton Mess (meringue, double cream and raspberries) and on the right is a raspberry trifle which was made with vanilla cupcake soaked in raspberry liqueur, raspberries, Crème Pâtissière, double cream and 3 raspberries on top. As desserts go, I quite enjoyed this one/three!

 

8 thoughts on “Trio of Puds …

  1. Looks soooooo yummmmmy! Ah, specially with berrrrrryyyy!!!! \(^o^)/I love berries and any dessert with them♡
    I think I get hungry !!!! wight again !!!!!!! (*^_^*)

Leave a Reply

