Stuff to do whilst waiting …

My boys have been away since tuesday, on scout camp. They are due home in just over an hour and I can’t wait to see them!! To while away the time till their arrival I’ve baked them a cake and have had some fun with ‘Sketch Book Express’.

Here’s the ‘welcome home’ cake I’ve made for them:

I wanted to do some art today but knowing that we will be out soon, collecting the boys, I didn’t want to start something that I might not have been able to finish. I therefore had a play on Sketch Book Express, which I only downloaded this morning. This is the only image that I’ve saved thus far:

There are lots of different applications within this programme, it’s going to be fun learning how to use them.

One thought on “Stuff to do whilst waiting …

Leave a Reply

