Butterfly Bonanza …

I treated myself to a butterfly punch stamp today and using some lovely card I made some almost 3D butterfly cards:

 

As well as having interesting designs on one side, the card I used is also coloured on the reverse, making the wings look lovely regardless of whether they are being looked at from above or underneath.

I have a large (well, large for me!) festival/craft fair coming up in September, hopefully, a range of these cards will go down a treat alongside some of my paintings and prints.

2 thoughts on “Butterfly Bonanza …

  1. HECK YEAH YOU KNOW IT! That is so awesome I think its one of my faves! I need to email you soon, I will probably be putting the painting off a little bit more, I have some sad issues going on I would like to discuss with you! Talk in email!

    Sara

Leave a Reply

