A holiday challenge …

Some people (who are way more strong willed than I am) set themselves resolutions to keep, tasty treats to give up and/or weekly challenges to achieve. I’ve decided therefore to set myself a relatively straightforward challenge of doing something creative each day for the next 2 weeks. It’s the school holidays and so, in theory I’ll have time each day to  create something new.

This holiday challenge did not get off to a great start as I’d forgotten all about it till 7pm tonight – it’s been a busy day! Anyway, I decided to do a quick painting using just 2 colours : rose madder and cerulean blue, the subject was a sunset (of sorts):

 

Leave a Reply

